Töötajad

kauri
Kauri Kiivramees
juhataja
kauri.kiivramees@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 5673 5694
helgi
Helgi Põllo
teadusdirektor
helgi.pollo@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091; +372 528 4401
kadri
Kadri Kuusk
peavarahoidja
kadri.kuusk@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
Kersti Peetris
teadur
kersti.peetris@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
Maria Merimaa
koguhoidja
maria.merimaa@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
katlyn
Kätlyn Kaevand
müügijuht (müük ja broneerimine)
katlyn.kaevand@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 5884 0140
jaanika
Jaanika Kuusk
pedagoog
jaanika.kuusk@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
urmas
Urmas Liit
fotograaf-kujundaja
urmas.liit@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
merike-2
Merike Niimann
tehnik-järelvaataja
Kassari ekspositsioonimaja
+372 469 7121
ylle
Ülle Lorits
administraator
Kassari ekspositsioonimaja
+372 469 7121
Maire Loopalu
klienditeenindaja
+372 463 2091
Jaana Lepamaa
turundus- ja kommunikatsioon
jaana.lepamaa@hotmail.com
+372 5343 5553