Töötajad

toomas
Toomas Kokovkin
juhataja
juhataja@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2093
helgi
Helgi Põllo
teadusdirektor
helgi.pollo@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091; +372 528 4401
Maria Merimaa
peavarahoidja
maria.merimaa@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
tiina
Tiina Selirand
koguhoidja
tiina.selirand@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
kauri
Kauri Kiivramees
teadur
kauri.kiivramees@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
jaanika
Jaanika Kuusk
muuseumipedagoog; nooremkoguhoidja
jaanika.kuusk@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
urmas
Urmas Liit
fotograaf-kujundaja
urmas.liit@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 463 2091
 katlyn
Kätlyn Kaevand
müügijuht (müük ja broneerimine)
katlyn.kaevand@hiiumaamuuseum.ee
+372 5884 0140
ylle
Ülle Lorits
administraator
Kassari ekspositsioonimaja
+372 469 7121
merike-2
Merike Niimann
tehnik-järelvaataja
Kassari ekspositsioonimaja
+372 469 7121
Maire Loopalu
klienditeenindaja
+372 463 2091
kadri
Kadri Kuusk
peavarahoidja
lapsehoolduspuhkusel
  Jaana Lepamaa
turundus- ja kommunikatsioon
jaana.lepamaa@hotmail.com
+372 5343 5553